Monthly calendar of events

 

The Personal Computer Club of Toronto now meets remotely, by using the Zoom platform.

July 2019
August 2019
September 2019
October 2019
November 2019

Some of our friends' time zones:

7:30 pm EDT (Toronto)
5:30 pm (Calgary)
4:30 pm (Vancouver)
2:30 am (Tel Aviv) Thursday

For connection details please contact our SIG Coordinator: Lloyd Lindsay